I’m curious

January 24, 2007 at 5:47 pm 4 comments

Do you believe this story?

I mean, really?
This story right here

Entry filed under: news.

How to acquire tickets to the Super Bowl It is Friday

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. HayZeus  |  January 25, 2007 at 11:11 am

    Really? No.

    Reply
  • 2. geoff  |  January 25, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    Especially not from that toe. Yeesh.

    Reply
  • 3. digitalbrownshirt  |  January 25, 2007 at 7:05 pm

    I’ve seen video where something similar was popped out of the corner of someone’s eye. It looked pretty real to me and I tend to be suspicious of just about everything I see.

    I seem to remember something similar in the heads of some salmon I caught in Alaska a few years ago. I didn’t save them and I can’t remember if they looked liked jewels or pearls. Our guide showed them too us while he was cleaning our fish.

    Reply
  • 4. Enas Yorl  |  January 26, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    Hmm. Well most of us get toe-jam, she just gets toe-gems! HA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,331 hits

