Returning the Favor

January 11, 2007 at 7:59 pm 4 comments

The Mayor of Mitchieville is a giant among men by his my own admission. In spite of his claims to the contrary, I will only admit that he always makes me laugh. No, that’s not quite true. I will also admit that he frequently (every few hours) posts a T&A picture. He is the Old McDonald of blog T&A – here some T, there some A, everywhere some T&A. He may not be in touch with his own feminine side, but he is always in touch with someone else’s.

That is why I am shocked and awed by his incredible generosity. He has posted a picture just for me here. Now that I am finished gagging, I can only say that I am deeply honored and touched by his generosity, and I would like to return the favor. Here’s to you, Mayor.

kirstie

Entry filed under: celebrities.

Bubbles Cooking with depilatories

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daveintexas  |  January 11, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    this is a bizarre, yet interesting relationship

    Reply
  • 2. geoff  |  January 13, 2007 at 1:04 am

    That there is Bart-candy, that’s what that is.

    Reply
  • 3. digitalbrownshirt  |  January 13, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    The Mayor is the only blog that I frequent where I need to make sure my wife is in the other room before visiting.

    That doesn’t stop me from visiting though.

    Reply
  • 4. Elzbth  |  January 13, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    That’s what the Mayor counts on, DBS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,364 hits

