Looking for answers?

December 15, 2006 at 7:45 pm 9 comments

It’s Ask HayZeus Friday! If you have a question, any question at all, simply type it here there *sigh*. Sunday afternoon you will receive an answer. It’s as easy as falling off a log, and less messy.

Entry filed under: current events.

Yin or Yang? Christmas Chocolate Pr0n

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. HayZeus  |  December 16, 2006 at 9:08 am

    Dear ask HZI: What could I have possibly done to give Elzbth the impression that there are things that I don’t like about her? Your response is appreciated.

    Oops, I should have posted it over THERE… gotcha! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. Elzbth  |  December 16, 2006 at 10:10 am

    Dear ask HZ: So, do you still have that genital rash? Hope that clears up for the holidays. Best wishes.

    Reply
  • 3. HayZeus  |  December 16, 2006 at 10:39 am

    Dear HZ: So, do you still have that genital rash? Hope that clears up for the holidays.

    I guess that answers my question then. I suppose I should have made the connection before now but I guess I do have something to be ticked at you about! 👿 😛

    Reply
  • 4. Elzbth  |  December 16, 2006 at 10:52 am

    In keeping with the spirit of the holiday, I shall refrain from reminding you that I warned you about wearing black leather in the tropical heat…and about Haitian hookers.

    Reply
  • 5. HayZeus  |  December 16, 2006 at 11:13 am

    Hatian hookers? No no no, it was Brazilian hookers that you warned me about and I specifically remember you saying that there was a distinct possibility that I could get “more than I bargained for”. I’m guilty as charged when it comes to the black leather and tropical heat though. Guess I should apply some lotion and see if the irritation subsides. 😉

    😆

    Reply
  • 6. Elzbth  |  December 16, 2006 at 3:09 pm

    HZ, I’m speaking as a friend. I have become concerned about your libidinous lascivious care-free conduct on your trips abroad. Therefore I have sent your Christmas present by Fed-Ex. Please feel free to unwrap it before Christmas. Take the box with you on your holiday travels. Oh, before you leave, you should probably take one out of the box and practice using it on a banana…or a zucchini. Whatever.

    Reply
  • 7. HayZeus  |  December 16, 2006 at 9:28 pm

    Look, you know I’ve got to make sure that my merchandise is of the finest qualities but in addition to wearing the finest made leather gear HZ also wears the finest in latex protection whenever testing the product.

    Because a brother can’t be TOO careful these days.

    Reply
  • 8. Elzbth  |  December 17, 2006 at 1:32 pm

    whenever testing the product.
    I always love a good euphamism. 🙂

    Reply
  • 9. HayZeus  |  December 17, 2006 at 8:58 pm

    Personally, I think it beats the pants off of “the wild thing”. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,372 hits

