Cat Blogging

December 11, 2006 at 7:20 pm 4 comments

A man who swore he would never engage in “cat blogging” has a cat with its own blog. Ha! I remember when he told me that he would NEVER cat blog. Man, I wish I had saved that e-mail. Check it out. That’s quite a clever cat.

rg “Spudder’s Cat Blogging Site”

Entry filed under: animals.

Christmas She Wrote Sad News

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Retired Geezer  |  December 11, 2006 at 8:09 pm

    Dang, I forgot you had that photo of me and my Pajamas.

    Now you have a couple more.

    Reply
  • 2. HayZeus  |  December 11, 2006 at 8:34 pm

    That’ll teach ya to trust a filthy spudder! πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 3. Elzbth  |  December 11, 2006 at 9:35 pm

    That’ll larn me ta trust someone with glow-in-the-dark jammies.

    Reply
  • 4. HayZeus  |  December 12, 2006 at 8:02 am

    The two kinda go hand in hand, don’t they? πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,372 hits

