Time for a Christmas Quiz

December 4, 2006 at 9:05 pm 5 comments

Which A Christmas Story Character Are You?

mrs. parkersanta

Entry filed under: fun, holidays, Quizzes and tests.

Check him out, Ladies More from my “Celebrities Sing Christmas Songs” file

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Retired Geezer  |  December 4, 2006 at 10:41 pm

    I’m Ralphy.
    I Will get that Red Ryder BB gun.

    Reply
  • 2. Dave in Texas  |  December 5, 2006 at 6:46 pm

    Why, I’m Jimmy Stewart, in It’s a Wonderful Life

    Or maybe I’m cousin Eddie. I’ll ponder it.

    Reply
  • 3. Pupster  |  December 5, 2006 at 7:30 pm

    Santa.

    How about a nice football?

    Reply
  • 4. amish will shoot your eye out  |  December 8, 2006 at 11:48 am

    Im the guy who played Kolchak the Nightstalker.

    Fuckin vampires stole my camera!

    Reply
  • 5. digitalbrownshirt  |  December 9, 2006 at 3:10 pm

    I’m the “Old Man”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,407 hits

