The Complaint Department – Games

October 23, 2006 at 7:48 pm 7 comments

HayZeus complained about my lame Halloween game link mentioned that my previously linked games were not his style, and has suggested better games. I am always happy to please my readers, especially when it takes so little effort on my part. Here they are. Enjoy!
The Vitrtual Pumpkin Carver

Bill the Demon

The Deanimator
demon dog Be afraid! Be very afraid!

Entry filed under: games.

Digital Brownshirt Humor Decorating for the Holiday

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. HayZeus  |  October 23, 2006 at 8:43 pm

    Hey, I wasn’t really complaining! It just wasn’t my style, that’s all. ๐Ÿ˜•

    Reply
  • 2. Elzbth  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:00 pm

    Now you are complaining because I mentioned that you complained. OK, I will fix it.

    Reply
  • 3. HayZeus  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:17 pm

    Just like a woman to keep twisting my words into things that I don’t mean! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    Reply
  • 4. Elzbth  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:28 pm

    We have the “Estrogen Edge”. This hormone also supplies us with the ability to answer the question, “What is wrong?” with the single word, “Nothing,” which clearly means “Something.” It also enables us to give “The Scary Look”, which means, “Wait until we get home, Mister.”

    Reply
  • 5. HayZeus  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:42 pm

    Heh, I’ve noticed that myself. Never been good at avoiding those situations but I am good at noticing once I’ve stepped in it! ๐Ÿ˜•

    Reply
  • 6. Elzbth  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:55 pm

    I am good at noticing once Iโ€™ve stepped in it! ๐Ÿ˜•

    That would be the “Testosterone Ooops”ย  verbally expressed with the word, “Whaaaat?”

    Reply
  • 7. HayZeus  |  October 23, 2006 at 10:01 pm

    Yeah it happens to all of us more than we’d like to admit. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,364 hits

