Well, I Did It Again

September 13, 2006 at 8:36 pm 2 comments

 Dancing With The Stars. *Sigh*  I’m addicted again.  It happened last year, and the year before that.  I swore to myself that it would never happen again. 

But then the “Stars”  (Jerry Springer?)  take to the stage with their slightly clumsy steps, they look at the judges with those hopeful, puppy-dog eyes, and I fall again. I watched Tucker Carlson sit in a chair dance, I watched Tom Jones sing… what’s wrong with me?  I am weak.

Update:  Goodbye, Tucker.

Entry filed under: celebrities, entertainment.

Monopoly now has Starbucks and McDonalds Never Commit a Robbery with a Runny Nose

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Retired Geezer  |  September 20, 2006 at 4:28 pm

    I confess I watch it when Mrs. G has it on. Project Runway too.

    That doesn’t make me Gay does it.

    Please don’t tell Michael.

    Reply
  • 2. Elzbth  |  September 20, 2006 at 4:30 pm

    Don’t worry. I never tell Michael anything.

    Ummmm…excuse me for a minute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,372 hits

