The Jerry Lewis MDA Telethon 2006

September 3, 2006 at 6:23 pm 2 comments

Don’t forget to donate!

The Jerry Lewis MDA Telethon 2006

Update:MDA Telethon raises a record $61 million

Entry filed under: celebrities, news.

Target rewrites history Snowy with a chance of Barbecue

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daveintexas  |  September 3, 2006 at 9:43 pm

    I remember when I was like 14 or so, going out with a bucket and just knocking on doors in my neighborhood, asking for MDA contributions.

    I got like 50 bucks or so. I had to ask my dad to help me get it to Jerry. We called the number, and he wrote out a check and we sent it on Tuesday.

    Reply
  • 2. Elzbth  |  September 4, 2006 at 8:28 am

    Good for you! I just whip out a credit card and call.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,331 hits

