This headbutting is getting out of hand!

July 25, 2006 at 4:10 pm 7 comments

British jockey apologizes for head-butting his horse

 “I would just like to say to the public that I’m very sorry they had to see such a thing,” O’Neill said in a statement. “I’ve never done it before and it will never happen again.”

Watch the video here

Well!  Headbutting a horse is not only unprofessional and cruel and cowardly, it is unmanly.  Now here  (below) is a man who knew how to deal with horses in a manly, man-like, masculine sort of way.

  Image Preview  Remember when he punched  the horse?

What a man! don’t make him mad

Entry filed under: humor, news.

Twist and Shout Congratulations to my favorite pathetic little traffic whore

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. digitalbrownshirt  |  July 25, 2006 at 4:31 pm

    One of my all time favorite movies!

    “Candy-gram for Mongo! Candy-gram for Mongo!”

    Reply
  • 2. elzbth  |  July 25, 2006 at 4:38 pm

    Mongo love candy.

    Reply
  • 3. digitalbrownshirt  |  July 25, 2006 at 5:02 pm

    Jim: Uh-oh, Bart. I think Mongo here’s taken a liking to you.
    Mongo: Huh-huh, naw, Mongo straight.

    Mongo: Mongo only pawn… in game of life.

    Reply
  • 4. elzbth  |  July 25, 2006 at 5:19 pm

    Mongo: Mongo only pawn… in game of life.

    Mongo is very philosophical. Personally, I’m tired. Tired of being admired. . .I’m not a wabbit. I need some west.

    Reply
  • 5. Michael  |  July 25, 2006 at 5:33 pm

    I actually punched a horse in the mouth once. It was trying to bite me. I’m not sure it was a manly deed though. I just punched it because I was a kid and I was scared shitless. The damn beast had already bit me once and it hurt like heck. So the trail guide told me to punch it the next time. That was not a great trail ride for me.

    The punch worked, by the way. Horse was fine after that.

    Reply
  • 6. elzbth  |  July 25, 2006 at 7:16 pm

    Wow! Even when you were a kid you possessed the manly masculinity to punch a horse. I am seing you in a whole new light.

    Reply
  • 7. daveintexas  |  July 31, 2006 at 7:02 pm

    I punched that effin horse that bit me in the tit.

    Then I had a sore tit and a sore hand.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,331 hits

