If you were a chocolate treat, what chocolate treat would you be?

July 10, 2006 at 5:12 am 2 comments

Speaking of vices, which we weren’t, I love chocolate.  I don’t keep any around the house, because I would eat it.  All of it.  Every single flavor-filled molecule. I would roll it around my mouth, savoring the rich, chocolate yumminess.  When I was finished,  I would lick my fingers.  Yum! *awakens with a start* So it must not enter the home!

Anyway, I came across this quiz which answers a burning question.  Please feel free to take it yourself. 

If you were a chocolate treat, what chocolate treat would you be?

  

Entry filed under: humor, tests.

He’s an American Now And the winner is…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Muslihoon  |  July 10, 2006 at 8:18 pm

    I’m “Chocolate with various fillings.”

    I’m a chocoholic as well. There will definitely be chocolate in Heaven: it wouldn’t be Heaven without it!

    Reply
  • 2. elzbth  |  July 10, 2006 at 10:22 pm

    I like the way you think, Muslihoon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,328 hits

