World’s Ugliest Animal?

June 28, 2006 at 3:55 pm 9 comments

LiveScience.com is holding a contest for the world’s ugliest animal.  They are soliciting your views, so feel free to express your opinion as you rate the various creatures presented.

LiveScience.com: World’s Ugliest Animals

 ?    ?  ?

                                                                                                                    by request

Remember, if you don’t vote you can’t complain.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m rich, I’m famous, and I can assault my employees if I wish. Senate warms to ‘border first’

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. digitalbrownshirt  |  June 28, 2006 at 10:53 pm

    If Helen Thomas isn’t on the ballot, then I’m not voting.

    Reply
  • 2. elzbth  |  June 30, 2006 at 1:04 am

    Well, DBS, I cannot change LiveScience.com, so I did what I could for you.

    Reply
  • 3. digitalbrownshirt  |  June 30, 2006 at 2:05 am

    She’s uglier than I remember.

    Reply
  • 4. Purple Avenger  |  July 1, 2006 at 10:38 pm

    Haven’t I seen that face somewhere before…maybe one of the relatives from the Munsters?

    Reply
  • 5. elzbth  |  July 1, 2006 at 11:25 pm

    I believe you are thinking of “Grandpa.” Even the lipstick looks the same.

    Reply
  • 6. crump  |  December 31, 2006 at 1:39 am

    The ugliest creature I ever saw was on a tv show I watched. It made my hair stand on end. It was from Africa or something, it was a flat, ugly toad with giant holes in its back. In each of its many holes a baby ugly toad thing was growing. When they get old enough they squeeze slowly out of the holes then spring away. It is disgusting to watch. They are all warty and slimy and awful…the baby’s squirting slowly out of holes all over them is just to gross to watch. That thing gets my vote for being the most disgusting, ugly animal of all time….

    Reply
  • 7. Lee Night  |  August 30, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    I saw a show on tv about 10 ugliest animals. One critter was a small marsupial with one extremely long finger, which was tapped on branches as a way to locate grubs. It had brown fur, big eyes and kinda bat ears. I heard the name and now can,t remember. One person swears it’s an Aye Aye. It kinda looks like it but the name is definitely not what I heard on that show. Can anyone help me out here?

    Reply
  • 8. john  |  February 17, 2008 at 7:34 pm

    UUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 9. john  |  February 17, 2008 at 7:35 pm

    FUCK THIS!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,328 hits

