You’re Tearin’ Up My Hurt

June 6, 2006 at 4:54 am 3 comments

A couple of people I know have actually e-mailed me to tell me that  they have already seen the video of the dancing guy (see below).  Someone else told me in an IM. 

So is it a crime to show a video that apparently most of America has already seen?

Oh.

Alrighty, then.  Here is a new one.  He calls it "Tearin' Up My Hurt."  I call it, "Revenge For The Complaints."  Ha! (Note the mustache's attempts to escape from this video. I suspect it is embarrassed.)

Oh, and this was posted yesterday, so it is brand-spanking new.  You have NOT seen it already. I can't honestly recommend that you see it now.

Entry filed under: entertainment, weird.

Canadian Conspirators’ Plans Remorse

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Muslihoon  |  June 6, 2006 at 6:10 am

    This guy and his friends are so emo.

    Michael should like this video: he’s one of the people in his Barbie song, I think.

    Reply
  • 2. Muslihoon  |  June 6, 2006 at 6:10 am

    I can’t pin down his ethnicity, though. Hispanic or South Asian.

    Reply
  • 3. elzbth  |  June 6, 2006 at 6:36 am

    Why are you so sure he is from this planet? I’m not even sure he is from this dimension.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,331 hits

