The Intentional Tourist

April 18, 2006 at 12:36 am 4 comments

I have gazed into my crystal ball, and I have seen the photographs taken by HayZeus on his next vacation.  I present them (in advance) for your viewing pleasure.

Charleston: 

Jacksonville:

Savannah:  

 Orlando: 

 These pictures should come as no surprise, since HayZeus has long been complai. . . errmmmm. . . discussing his devotion to his Costco membership.  Example:

HayZeus, Inc.
A few more reasons to hate warehouse clubs

Entry filed under: random.

Misunderestimated Restaurants Boy, is he strict!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. HayZeus  |  April 18, 2006 at 12:38 am

    Those pictures are all fakes. Real Costcos all have signs that read, “abandon all hope ye who enter here,” prominently displayed above the entrance doors. šŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 2. HayZeus  |  April 18, 2006 at 12:39 am

    P.S. Just wait another week and change when I go shopping there again for my ex-roomie’s visit. I can already feel the bitching coming on!

    Reply
  • 3. Elzbth  |  April 20, 2006 at 2:18 am

    Don’t forget to take your camera!

    Reply
  • 4. goodhairday  |  April 22, 2006 at 11:24 pm

    I miss my Costco membership!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 197,328 hits

