You Tube: Snakes on a Plane

August 27, 2006 at 1:13 am 1 comment

No, I haven’t seen it yet, but I am curious. So is the Daily Show.  Here they investigate Snakes. On. A. Plane.

Entry filed under: video. Tags: .

express yourself Journalists freed

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. www.vintagespank.com  |  August 2, 2013 at 5:46 am

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Blog Stats

  • 196,085 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

